Prof. Dr. Kirk Schanze

Editor in Chief, ACS Appl. Mater. Interfaces

Robert A. Welch Distinguished University Chair

Department of Chemistry

University of Texas at San Antonio, The USA

E-mail: Kirk.Schanze@utsa.edu

Web: https://schanzelab.org/

Prof. Dr. Takuzo Aida

Distinguished Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biotechnology

Deputy Director, Riken Center for Emergent Matter Science

The University of Tokyo, JAPAN

E-mail: aida@macro.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Web: https://park.itc.u-tokyo.ac.jp/Aida_Lab/aida_laboratory/index.html

Prof. Dr. Ashutosh Sharma

Institute Fellow, Institute Chair Professor and C. V. Seshadri Chair Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, INDIA

E-mail: ashutos@iitk.ac.in

Web: https://www.iitk.ac.in/che/as.htm

Prof. Dr. Katsuhiko Ariga

Professor

Supermolecules Group

National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), JAPAN

E-mail: ARIGA.Katsuhiko@nims.go.jp

Web: https://www.nims.go.jp/super/HP/E_home.htm

Prof. Dr. D. D. Sarma
Professor

Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, INDIA

Email: sarma@iisc.ac.in, sarma.dd@gmail.com

Web: https://sscu.iisc.ac.in/people/DDSarma/

Dr. Jean-Michel Guenet
Directeur de Recherche CNRS Emerite

CNRS-Université de Strasbourg

Strasbourg, FRANCE
Email: jean-michel.guenet@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr

Web: https://www.ics-cnrs.unistra.fr/member-141-Guenet%20Jean-Michel.html

Prof. Dr. Davide Bonifazi

Professor

Institut für Organische Chemie

Universität Wien, AUSTRIA

Email: davide.bonifazi@univie.ac.at

Web: https://bonifazi-group.univie.ac.at/

Prof. Dr. Yanli Zhao

Lee Soo Ying Professor
Division of Chemistry and Biological Chemistry
Nanyang Technological University, SINGAPORE

Email: zhaoyanli@ntu.edu.sg
Web: personal.ntu.edu.sg/zhaoyanli/home.html

Prof. Dr. S. Thayumanavan

Distinguished Professor, Department of Chemistry
Head, Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Massachusetts, The USA

Email: thai@umass.edu

Web: http://www.umass.edu/thaigroup/

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Fernández

Professor

Institute of Organic Chemistry

University of Münster, GERMANY

Email: fernandg@uni-muenster.de

Web: https://www.uni-muenster.de/Chemie.oc/fernandez1/fernandez_group.html

Prof. Dr. Luis Sánchez

Professor

Department of Chemistry

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, SPAIN

Email: lusamar@quim.ucm.es
Web: www.ucm.es/supramolecular

Prof. Dr. Shiki Yagai

Professor

Department of Applied Chemistry and Biotechnology

Chiba University, JAPAN

E-mail: yagai@faculty.chiba-u.jp

Web: https://chem.tf.chiba-u.jp/gacb18/yagai-e.html

Prof. Dr. Uday Maitra

Professor

Department of Organic Chemistry

Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru, INDIA

E-mail: maitra@iisc.ac.in

Web: https://orgchem.iisc.ac.in/uday-maitra/

Prof. Dr. Deqing Zhang

Professor and Director

Institute of Chemistry

Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

E-mail: dqzhang@iccas.ac.cn

Web: http://dqzhang.iccas.ac.cn/english

Prof. Dr. Vasudevan Pillai Biju

Professor

RIES – Research Institute for Electronic Science

Hokkaido University, JAPAN

Email: biju@es.hokudai.ac.jp

Web: http://bijulab.main.jp/en/

Dr. Takashi Nakanishi

Group Leader

Frontier Molecules Group

National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), JAPAN

Email: NAKANISHI.Takashi@nims.go.jp

Web: https://www.nims.go.jp/funct_mol_g/en/index.html

Prof. Dr. Kana M. Sureshan

Professor

School of Chemistry

Indian Institute for Science, Education and Research (IISER), Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA

Email: kms@iisertvm.ac.in

Web: http://kms514.wix.com/kmsgroup

Prof. Dr. Subi Jacob George

Professor and Chair

New Chemistry Unit

Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR), Bengaluru, INDIA

Email: george@jncasr.ac.in

Web: https://suprachemjncasr.wixsite.com/suprachemlab

Prof. Dr. Myongsoo Lee

Professor

Department of Chemistry
Fudan University, Shanghai, CHINA

Email: mslee@fudan.edu.cn

Web: http://msleelab.org/

Prof. Dr. Chilla Malla Reddy

Professor and Head, Department of Chemical Sciences
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata, INDIA
E-mail: cmreddy@iiserkol.ac.in
Web: https://www.iiserkol.ac.in/~ce-group-cmreddy/index.html

Prof. Dr. T. Govindaraju

Professor

New Chemistry Unit

Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR), Bengaluru, INDIA

Email: tgraju@jncasr.ac.in

Web: https://www.jncasr.ac.in/faculty/tgraju

Prof. Dr. Shigeyuki Yagi

Professor

Department of Applied Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering

Osaka Metropolitan University, Osaka, JAPAN

Email: yagi@omu.ac.jp

Web: http://www2.chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp/ohka/ohka6/indexe.html

Dr. Santhosh Babu Sukumaran

Senior Scientist

Organic Chemistry Division

CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, INDIA

Email: sb.sukumaran@ncl.res.in 

Web: https://sbsukumaran.wixsite.com/ncl-csir/contact-me

Prof. Dr. Reji Varghese

Associate Professor

School of Chemistry

Indian Institute for Science, Education and Research (IISER), Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA

Email: reji@iisertvm.ac.in

Web: https://www.iisertvm.ac.in/faculty/reji

Dr. E. Bhoje Gowd

Senior Principal Scientist

Material Science and Technology Division

CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA

Email: bhojegowd@niist.res.in

Web: https://bhojegowd.wixsite.com/scientist-site

Dr. Rahul Dev Mukhopadhyay

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Ramananda College, Bishnupur, INDIA

Email: rdevmukherjee@gmail.com

Web: https://rahulchem14.wixsite.com/rahul-dev

Dr. Anees P.

Suzuki Post-doctoral Fellow
Department of Chemistry

University of Chicago, Illinois, The USA

Email: aneesp@uchicago.edu

Web: https://krishnanlab.uchicago.edu/team.htm